+230 5 772 23 69 / +33 6 58 62 25 97 contact@monchoisylodge.com
BEACHES OF MONT CHOISY & TROU-AUX-BICHES

BEACHES OF MONT CHOISY & TROU-AUX-BICHES

Two minutes walking distance from Mon Choisy Lodge, discover the most beautiful beaches of Mauritius: Trou-aux-Biches and Mont Choisy, as well as Pointe aux Canonniers. The turquoise waters of the Mauritian lagoon and white sand beaches offer a unique spot to watch...
GRAND BAY

GRAND BAY

Located just 10 minutes drive away from Mon Choisy Lodge, Grand Bay is the biggest town in the north of the island. Grand Bay is the main departure point for sea excursions, water sports and deep-sea fishing, all the while offering numerous shops, restaurants, bars...
SIR SEEWOOSAGUR RAMGOOLAM BOTANICAL GARDEN

SIR SEEWOOSAGUR RAMGOOLAM BOTANICAL GARDEN

Just a 20 minutes drive from Mon Choisy Lodge, the garden is also known as the “Pamplemousses Garden.” It is one of the biggest of the southern hemisphere with over 37 hectares of preserved fauna and nearly 600 species of plants from all around the world. Botanists...
DIVING

DIVING

The north of the island offers the most beautiful diving sites of Mauritius, with multiple options to for beginners and confirmed divers. The choice is all yours: from 20 metre deep dives in the lagoon to play with parrot fish and moray eels, to deeper dives to meet...
PORT-LOUIS MARKET

PORT-LOUIS MARKET

30 minutes drive from Mon Choisy Lodge is the big local market. Based in the capital city of Port-Louis, the market is festival of colours and fragrances of the Indian ocean with its stalls of exotic fruits, vegetables, spices and local crafts. All the different...
Page 1 sur 212

+230 5 772 23 69 / +33 6 58 62 25 97 contact@monchoisylodge.com
Plages de Mont Choisy et Trou-aux-Biches

Plages de Mont Choisy et Trou-aux-Biches

À 2 minutes à pied de Mon Choisy Lodge les 2 plus belles plages de l’île, Trou-aux-Biches, Mont Choisy et Pointe aux Canonniers. En plus des magnifiques eaux turquoises du lagon Mauricien, les photographes et amoureux de beau pourront admirer de merveilleux couchers...
Grand Baie

Grand Baie

Située à 10 minutes en voiture de Mon Choisy Lodge, Grand Baie est la plus grande ville du nord de l’île Maurice. Point de départ des excursions vers les îles du nord et un grand centre d’activités nautiques et de pêche, Grand Baie offre de nombreuses boutiques,...
Jardin botanique Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam

Jardin botanique Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam

À 20 minutes en voiture de Mon Choisy Lodge, ce jardin est aussi connu sous le nom de « Jardin de Pamplemousses ». C’est l’un des plus grands de l’hémisphère sud, avec une superficie de 37 hectares et ses 600 espèces de plantes venues du monde entier. Les botanistes...
Plongée

Plongée

Le nord possède les plus beaux sites de plongée de l’île Maurice et propose des options pour les plongeurs débutants ou expérimentés. Au choix : des plongées à 20 mètres dans le lagon pour s’amuser avec des poissons perroquet ou des murènes, ou plutôt des plongées...
Marché de Port Louis

Marché de Port Louis

A 30 minutes en voiture de Mon Choisy Lodge, le marché central de la capitale Port-Louis est un festival de senteurs et de couleurs de l’océan Indien. Les fruits, les légumes, les épices sont un voyage en eux même. Tous les métissages de Maurice se retrouvent au...
Page 1 sur 212